Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2001 Schedule


DateEvent
Sat. 5/5/2001Open Practice
Sat. 5/12/2001Kickoff 45/ Limited 25/ Super Stock 20
Sat. 5/19/2001CLOSED (Rain date for opening day)
Sat. 5/26/2001Jim Shampine Memorial-ISMA 50/Oswego Super 50/Limited 25/ Super Stocks 20
Sat. 6/2/2001CLOSED (Rain date Shampine memorial)
Sat. 6/9/2001Super 45/ Limited Spring Championship 30/
Sat. 6/16/2001Super 45/MBNA Cup Lites 35/ Limited 25/ SS 20/Cup Lites
Sat. 6/23/2001Family Night Super 45/ Limitied 25/ SS 20/Kid's Big Wheel Race/ Demo Derby
Admission Prices....Adults-$5.00..Children-$.50
Sat. 6/30/2001Super 50/ Limited 25/ Super Stock 20/ Fireworks
Sat. 7/7/2001Super 45/Limited 25/Midget 25/ SS 20
Sat. 7/14/2001Super 45/Limited 25/SS 20/Thrill Show
Sat. 7/21/2001Mr. Supermodified $10,000to win 50/Limited $1,000 to win 25/ SS 25
Sat. 8/4/2001Super 45/ RoC Modified 50/ Limited 25/ SS 20
Fri. 8/10/2001WSEN Super Cruise/Live Entertainment
Sat. 8/11/2001Nostalgia Night Super 45/ Limitied 25/ SS 20
Admission Prices.. Adults $2.00..Children $.50
Sat. 8/18/2001Super Twin 30's/Limited 25/ SS 20
Sat. 8/25/2001Super 45/MBNA Cup Lites 35/ Limited 25/ SS 20
Budweiser Classic Weekend
Fri. 8/31/2001Open practice/ Party in the Pits/ WSEN Super Cruise/ Awards Ceremony/ Fireworks
Sat. 9/1/2001ISMA Supernationals 50/ Winged Midget Championship 25/ Fleet Pride Limited Supernationals 50/ SS 30
Sun. 9/2/2001Budweiser International Classic 200/ Universal Joint Sales Time trials/ Qualifiers and B-Main
Sunoco Race of Champions
10/6/200151st Sunoco Race of Champions


2001 ISMA Schedule
DATETRACKLOCATIONLAPS
Saturday,5/5/2001TBA
Sunday, 5/6 /2001Seekonk SpeedwaySeekonk,Ma 75 laps
Saturday,5/26/2001Oswego SpeedwayOswego,NY50 laps
Friday,6/8 /2001Toledo SpeedwayToledo, OH.75 laps
Saturday,6/9 /2001Berlin SpeedwayMich.50 laps
Friday,7/6 /2001Kawartha SpeedwayOnt. Canada75 laps
Saturday,7/7 /2001Cayuga SpeedwayOnt. Canada50 laps
Friday,7/27/2001Sandusky SpeedwaySandusky,Ohio40 laps
Saturday,7/28/2001Sandusky SpeedwaySandusky,Ohio100 laps
Saturday,8/4/2001Lancaster SpeedwayLancaster, NY50 laps
Sunday,8/5/2001Cayuga SpeedwayOntario, Canada50 laps
Friday,8/17/2001Lee SpeedwayNH75 laps
Saturday,8/18/2001Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, Maine100 laps (1st Annual ISMA Classic)
Saturday,9/1/2000Oswego SpeedwayOswego, NY50 laps
Saturday,9/8/2001Star SpeedwayEpping,NH200 laps
Saturday,9/15/2001Southern National SpeedwayKenley,NC50 laps
Sat & Sun. 10/20 & 10/21/2000Thompson SpeedwayThompson,Conn.50 laps

Home